Trading Hours

Springbok Delights are open 7 days a week. For detailed trading hours please see our opening times listed below. 

Monday         7:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday   7:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday   7:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday   7:00am - 6:00pm
Friday   7:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday   7:00am - 2:00pm
Sunday   8:00am - 1:00pm

Closed on Public Holidays. 

EASTER 2017 TRADING HOURS

Wed 12 April 7am - 6pm
Thu 13 April 7am - 6pm
FRI 14 April CLOSED
SAT 15 April CLOSED
SUN 16 April CLOSED
MON 17 April CLOSED
Tue 18 April 7am - 6pm
Wed 19 April 7am - 6pm
Thu 20 April 7am - 6pm
Fri 21 April 7am - 6pm
Sat 22 April 7am - 2pm
Sun 23 April 8am - 1pm
Mon 24 April 7am - 6pm
TUE 25 April (ANZAC DAY) CLOSED 
Wed 26 April 7am - 6pm
normal hours resume  

 

Take a Virtual Tour of our store

Our Cellar

Step inside for the largest selection of South African Beers, Wines & Spirits. 

View Products

Our Butchery

Tender, aged beef, gourmet sausages, best Biltong & Boerewors in Australia.

View Products

Our Grocery

Peruse our wide selection of all your favourite imported Southern African delicacies and groceries. 

View Products