Trading Hours

Springbok Delights are open 7 days a week. For detailed trading hours please see our opening times listed below. 

Monday         7:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday   7:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday   7:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday   7:00am - 6:00pm
Friday   7:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday   7:00am - 2:00pm
Sunday   8:00am - 1:00pm

Closed on Public Holidays. 

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2017

Sun 1 Jan - NY Day CLOSED
Mon 2 Jan - Additional Day CLOSED
Thu 26 Jan - Australia Day CLOSED
Fri 14 Apr - Easter Fri CLOSED
Sat 15 Apr - Easter Sat CLOSED
Sun 16 Apr - Easter Sun CLOSED
Mon 17 Apr - Easter Mon CLOSED
Tue 25 Apr - Anzac Day CLOSED
Mon 12 Jun - Queen's Birthday CLOSED
Mon 2 Oct - Labour Day CLOSED
Mon 25 Dec - Christmas Day CLOSED
Tue 26 Dec - Boxing Day CLOSED

 

Take a Virtual Tour of our store

Our Cellar

Step inside for the largest selection of South African Beers, Wines & Spirits. 

View Products

Our Butchery

Tender, aged beef, gourmet sausages, best Biltong & Boerewors in Australia.

View Products

Our Grocery

Peruse our wide selection of all your favourite imported Southern African delicacies and groceries. 

View Products